Nunez throws himself on the ball

Home Forums Game Discussion Summoners War : Sky Arena (Thailand) Nunez throws himself on the ball

  • According to refereeing analyst, wap sbobet Andujar Oliver, Atletico Madrid were cheated out of a penalty by referee Gonzalez Gonzalez during the 18th minute of their game against Athletic Club.A resulting spot-kick may well have seen the hosts break the deadlock.”Unai Nunez does not have the intention of playing the ball and throws himself over Diego Costa,” Oliver said on wap sbobet.”The attacker falls down in the box as a result of the collision, although no penalty is given.”

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

To Top